Making dirt fun for motocrossers since 1971

Give us a like ...

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Event Schedule 2019 coming soon

The full 2019 Schedule coming soon ..

MX Stars-of-tomorrow photo recap from the Motorcycle Supershow for anyone that couldn’t make it – thanks to MXP

– Posted in: Uncategorized

2011 Participants

Cole Stevens 
David Stanley
Scott Hough
Trevor Hough
Mitch Goheen http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=641186074
Kaitlyn Bushey
Tyler Leung
Liam O' Farrell 
Kenzie Hennessy
Tanner Ward http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1366841948
Jaime Baskerville http://www.youractionsports.com/